4.96/5
Shamsah Amersi, MD -  - OB-GYN

Shamsah Amersi, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

274 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shamsah Amersi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shamsah Amersi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jill G.
Submitted 10/05/15
She is the best! I always feel so comfortable going to her for anything :)
Jillian D.
Submitted 10/05/15
She is hobestly the best doctor i have ever been to.
Jean F.
Submitted 10/01/15
Quick appointment, clear and simple advice, friendly as always.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 09/30/15
I was so nervous, but Dr. Shamsah and her staff were so incredibly nice. I'm definitely coming back!
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/29/15
My visit with Dr. Amersi was absolutely wonderful. She is extremely friendly and her office is very warm. I highly recommend her and look forward to building a relationship with her.
Jyoti S.
Submitted 09/28/15
My first visit with Dr. Amersi was very pleasant. She is personable, professional, Knowledgable and encouraging. I'm looking forward to building a good doctor-patient relationship with her.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/27/15
I had my first appointment with Dr. Amersi yesterday. I've very excited to have found her through yelp. I was relaxed talking to her and she was very knowledgable. Everyone is the office is so nice and they're open every other Saturday which is awesome!!
Jillian D.
Submitted 09/25/15
Great doctor!!!wish we werent moving to NYC
Molly B.
Submitted 09/12/15
Awesome visit as usual! Dr. Amersi is the best.
Shona M.
Submitted 09/10/15
Dr Amersi is wonderful :)
Rajan S.
Submitted 09/08/15
Had a really good experience
Hannah H.
Submitted 09/03/15
Really professional. Great facility. Easy to use website to make appointments.
Christina V.
Submitted 08/14/15
She was so sweet, very knowledgeable. I did feel a little rushed with my appointment though. I had questions and I felt like she was trying to get to her next appointment before I was through.
Dori L.
Submitted 08/01/15
Dr. Amersi fit us in on a Saturday and was very informative and warm. The office itself is so sweet and welcoming with great staff. Would recommend her services!
Gelareh A.
Submitted 07/20/15
She is such a great person, very nice and comforting. She is very quick in understanding the problem and good at recommending solutions. It was a great feeling to know someone cares about your problems and is peppered to help u all the way.
Dani M.
Submitted 07/17/15
..
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/16/15
So friendly and comforting!! And her offices are beautiful.
Adeline O.
Submitted 07/16/15
Dr Amersi is very kind, very professional . I like the fact that you can always contact her by email and she replies right away. I do recommend her and her super staff!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/16/15
Dr. Amersi was fantastic! She made me so comfortable and took a lot of time with me. I loved the vibe in the office. All the staff was great. I highly recommend her!
Reale S.
Submitted 07/02/15
Dr. Amersi is a breath of fresh air. I felt very comfortable around her, and she took time to ask me questions. Dr. Amersi feels like someone you can develop a relationship with and have as a long term doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Shamsah Amersi, MD
2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 320
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-264-5600
Fax: 310-264-5604
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-264-5600