4.96/5
Shamsah Amersi, MD -  - OB-GYN

Shamsah Amersi, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

276 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shamsah Amersi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shamsah Amersi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Amersi always takes the time to listen and thoroughly talk through questions & concerns. I've never felt rushed during any of my visits and I appreciate how compassionate she is. I highly recommend her.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 12/29/17
I trust Dr. Amersi completely. she is most caring, taking the time to explain everything, always follows up, has the best advices and is very easy to reach. she is the best!
Amy J.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Amersi was outstanding in every way!
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr Amersi is amazing and so caring.
Tate E.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Amersi was super warm and knowledgeable about all of my options!
Siena D.
Submitted 10/02/17
She was so sweet and really cared!
Christina V.
Submitted 10/02/17
She is wonderful! So personable and knowledgeable.
W W.
Submitted 09/27/17
very happy
Stacey Rae G.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr Amersi was gentle and thorough. Her bedside manner is kind and sensitive. I appreciated her recommendations and her patience in gaining my history and learning about me. I would most certainly will recommend her to friends and family.
Sierra D.
Submitted 09/08/17
Always helpful!!
DeEsta C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always made to feel comfortable and put at ease.
M A.
Submitted 08/16/17
Loved it
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/29/17
I always feel comfortable and well informed every time I visit Dr. Amersi. Highly recommend!
Priscilla E.
Submitted 07/28/17
Staff was very accommodating to me and my situation. Mine is a high risk pregnancy; I feel confident that your staff will take care to assure that I have a safe pregnancy and delivery. Excited for the journey.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Amersi is very knowledgable and her office is very efficient. They and have their patients best interest in mind and will take you concerns seriously. My first appointment was an annual check-up and second visit was a more pressing issue which her and her team addressed quickly. If you arrive on time you get in on time and are finished in a timely manner. Looking forward to having Dr. Amersi as my main OB-GYN when the time is right to start a family.
Delmy A.
Submitted 07/19/17
Treats you right and felt very confident with her. I will definitely recommend her.
Nereida A.
Submitted 07/15/17
The best! Thank you Dr. Amersi
Destiny E.
Submitted 07/05/17
Dr Amersi is very gentle and kind. She makes you feel very comfortable xx
Retno P.
Submitted 06/26/17
Dr. Amersi is very kind and thorough. She takes her time with her patient. Her office is clean and comfortable, and her staff is friendly.
Cat C.
Submitted 06/19/17
Dr Amersi was very warm and personable. It was a great introductory meeting and was very efficient!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Shamsah Amersi, MD
2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 320
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-264-5600
Fax: 310-264-5604
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-264-5600