4.96/5
Shamsah Amersi, MD -  - OB-GYN

Shamsah Amersi, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

267 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shamsah Amersi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shamsah Amersi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sierra D.
Submitted 09/08/17
Always helpful!!
DeEsta C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always made to feel comfortable and put at ease.
M A.
Submitted 08/16/17
Loved it
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/29/17
I always feel comfortable and well informed every time I visit Dr. Amersi. Highly recommend!
Priscilla E.
Submitted 07/28/17
Staff was very accommodating to me and my situation. Mine is a high risk pregnancy; I feel confident that your staff will take care to assure that I have a safe pregnancy and delivery. Excited for the journey.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Amersi is very knowledgable and her office is very efficient. They and have their patients best interest in mind and will take you concerns seriously. My first appointment was an annual check-up and second visit was a more pressing issue which her and her team addressed quickly. If you arrive on time you get in on time and are finished in a timely manner. Looking forward to having Dr. Amersi as my main OB-GYN when the time is right to start a family.
Delmy A.
Submitted 07/19/17
Treats you right and felt very confident with her. I will definitely recommend her.
Nereida A.
Submitted 07/15/17
The best! Thank you Dr. Amersi
Destiny E.
Submitted 07/05/17
Dr Amersi is very gentle and kind. She makes you feel very comfortable xx
Retno P.
Submitted 06/26/17
Dr. Amersi is very kind and thorough. She takes her time with her patient. Her office is clean and comfortable, and her staff is friendly.
Cat C.
Submitted 06/19/17
Dr Amersi was very warm and personable. It was a great introductory meeting and was very efficient!
Chloe S.
Submitted 06/18/17
Nothing to fault, Dr. Amersi is wonderfully kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.
Natalie N.
Submitted 06/13/17
From my very first visit, I have always felt comfortable and cared for by Dr. Amersi and her staff, no matter what the situation. I am truly thankful to be a patient of hers.
Jaime H.
Submitted 05/24/17
Caring, nonjudgmental and open discussion about options
Lindsay L.
Submitted 05/01/17
Can't say enough great things about Dr Amersi and her office! Always super quick to get in and out. She is beyond caring, warm and truly invested in your personal life as it relates to your appointments and inquiries.
Grace R.
Submitted 04/28/17
I had a great experience- everything was quick and easy and the office has such lovely atmosphere. Dr. Amersi is professional, kind, and extremely experienced. I'll be recommending her to my friends.
Iman N.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great!
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/26/17
First time visiting and I don't want to go back to anyone else. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very quick.
Hope D.
Submitted 04/23/17
Friendly and efficient staff, clean and lovely office, prompt appointment time
Jaimie H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Great doctor! Felt very comfortable and understood. Her nurse was very nice but the front office staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Shamsah Amersi, MD
2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 320
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-264-5600
Fax: 310-264-5604
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-264-5600