ONLINE SCHEDULING FOR IN-PERSON APPOINTMENTS ONLY!

Please email info@amersimd.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Shamsah Amersi, MD

OB-GYN & Breast Cancer Assessment located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Shamsah Amersi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shamsah Amersi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/16
Best Gyn visit I've had! I'm going to recommend Dr. Amersi to my friends and family!
MOLLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Amersi is incredible!! I've been going to her for 14+ years. She takes time with her patients, answers all questions, is very thorough and always provides the best care. It is always a great experience! I would never go to anyone else!
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
She's amazing!
Erum L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Amersi is very kind, and professional and made me feel very comfortable!
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr. Amersi came highly recommended by a number of friends and colleagues. My first visit was a wonderful experience and I am excited to have such a fantastic doctor to continue seeing!
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/16
You make going to the doctor a pleasure :)
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/16
Dr. Amersi was very thorough and easy to talk to.
Becca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
Great!
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
she made me so comfortable and she's so sweet! I'll definitely refer my friends here
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
It was my first appointment with Dr. Amersi and she made me feel right at ease. I loved her engagement and questions. She also had great natural remedy recommendations. Her office was flowing with good energy and really cool people and Mom's. The Nurses and Staff were also very kind and patient. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Amersi!
Mel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
Awesome
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Amersi had to go into an emergency, so I had my appointment with her lovely nurse practitioner. Felt comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!
Hope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/16
The vibe of the office was warm and welcoming, as was the receptionist. Dr. Amersi was very kind and helpful when discussing my concerns. I was very pleased with the overall visit!
Amber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/16
Sr. Amersi is great. Efficient, kind, caring and got me in and out in 45 minutes
Krista T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/16
So excited to be working with you!
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Amersi and her staff are always very informative and ensure my experience is comfortable. So thankful I found her!
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr Amersi was so sweet, walked me through my procedure, and made me comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/16
Great experience!
Marybeth E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/16
Lovely place. Made me feel very comfortable
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/16
Very professional, tentative & caring staff.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare